https://www.drupal.org/node/2821401
Clients can select unavailable platforms during site creation [#2821401] | Drupal.org
Jan 23, 2018 - The description of the profile lock options reads: Locking this platform will not delete or disable it or its sites, but will prevent any new sites from being...
site creationclientsselectunavailableplatforms